Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (47) | D (45) | E (17) | F (35) | G (37) | H (39) | I (3) | J (32) | K (43) | L (35) | M (63) | N (20) | O (16) | P (52) | Q (1) | R (44) | S (87) | T (23) | U (2) | V (17) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@bboo081.com Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@bboo081.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642642
Adams, Matthew adamsm@bboo081.com Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Aguirre, David aguirred@bboo081.com It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@bboo081.com Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@bboo081.com Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@bboo081.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@bboo081.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@bboo081.com Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@bboo081.com President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Allen, Barry allenb@bboo081.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@bboo081.com Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@bboo081.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@bboo081.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@bboo081.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@bboo081.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@bboo081.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@bboo081.com High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@bboo081.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@bboo081.com End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@bboo081.com Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@bboo081.com English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon aswegeb@bboo081.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@bboo081.com Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@bboo081.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE Burlington
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@bboo081.com Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@bboo081.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Linda badillol@bboo081.com English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@bboo081.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@bboo081.com It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@bboo081.com Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@bboo081.com Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@bboo081.com Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@bboo081.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@bboo081.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@bboo081.com Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@bboo081.com Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@bboo081.com Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie baumann@bboo081.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@bboo081.com Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@bboo081.com Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becerril, Melanie becerrilm@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642730
Becker, Krista beckerk@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@bboo081.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@bboo081.com It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becks, Ashly becksa@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@bboo081.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@bboo081.com Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@bboo081.com Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@bboo081.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@bboo081.com Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@bboo081.com Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@bboo081.com Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@bboo081.com Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@bboo081.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@bboo081.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@bboo081.com Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@bboo081.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642509
Bohn, Selina bohns@bboo081.com Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonner, Norma bonnern@bboo081.com Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@bboo081.com Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@bboo081.com Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@bboo081.com Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, David boydd@bboo081.com Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Braden, John bradenj@bboo081.com Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@bboo081.com Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@bboo081.com Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@bboo081.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@bboo081.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@bboo081.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@bboo081.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@bboo081.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@bboo081.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@bboo081.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@bboo081.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@bboo081.com Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@bboo081.com Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@bboo081.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@bboo081.com Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@bboo081.com Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool IMET 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@bboo081.com Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@bboo081.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@bboo081.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Burton, Tanya burtont@bboo081.com Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@bboo081.com Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Christopher burtonc@bboo081.com Building Security Director, Safety and Security Racine 2625642533
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@bboo081.com Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@bboo081.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@bboo081.com Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering